Board of Trustees

The library board meets at the Library in the Sower Board Room at 5:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month.

Voting Board

Natalie Wilkerson, President (2021)
510 Ann Street

Maria Bartholomew, Vice President (2022)
222 East Campbell Street

John Bator, Secretary (2019)
355 Harrodswood Road

Robert Kellerman, Treasurer (2021)
50 Main Chance Court

Mark Overstreet (2021)
747 Isaac Shelby Circle West

Advisory Board

Mary Lynn Collins (2019)
131 Randolph Road

Patty Crittenden (2022)
305 Stonehedge Street

Alison Cuentas (2021)
123 Westover Road

Carolyn Lynch (2022)
603 Briar Cliff Street

Cheryl Sandefur (2021)
2825 Highway 151 Road


(All addresses are Frankfort, KY 40601.)


Board Minutes

September 2018 Agenda

August 2018

July 2018

June 2018

May 2018

April 2018

March 2018

February 2018

January 2018

December 2017

November 2017

October 2017

Interested in being a part of the Library Board of Trustees?

Library trustees serve in a volunteer capacity for four years with the possibility of re-appointment.

Applicants with a variety of skills, interests, and experiences are encouraged to apply.

Board of Trustees Application