Kentucky Poets Laureate Reading

Primary tabs

Program Type:

Author Event

Age Group:

Please note you are looking at an event that has already happened.
Registration for this event is no longer open.

Program Description

Event Details

Continue your celebration of Kentucky Writers' Day with PSPL as we host a reading by past Kentucky Poets Laureate Richard Taylor, Joe Survant, Sena Jeter Naslund, Maureen Morehead, Frank X Walker, George Ella Lyon, Jeff Worley, Crystal Wilkinson, and the soon-to-be announced 2023-2024 Kentucky Poet Laureate.


Programs and events are photographed or videotaped for library promotional purposes, including social media. If you prefer not to be photographed or recorded, please notify library staff.